2018 års Styrelse m fl

Ordförande
 Lise-Lotte Mårtensson, Tanumshede
Mobil: 0737-325 365
ordf@tanumsbk.se

Vice ordförande
Stefan Kihlberg, Grebbestad
Mobil: 070-24912 16
Kihlberg@tanumsbk.se

Kassör
Berit Stjern, Grebbestad
Mobil: 070-5832819
kassor@tanumsbk.se 
 
Sekreterare
 sekr@tanumsbk.se

Övriga Ledamöter
 Helena Lindhe, Rabbalshede
Mobil:0702-650679
helena@tanumsbk.se 

Jens Palm Karlsson, Grebbestad
Mobil: 070-5758457
jens@tanumsbk.se
  
Odd Lindberg, Örebro/Grönemad
Mobil: 073-380 16 21
odd@tanumsbk.se

Suppleanter
Ingmarie Törnros, Grebbestad
Mobil: 073-738 97 43
ingmarie@tanumsbk.se

Ole Müller, Fjällbacka
Mobil:070-767 58 29
ole@tanumsbk.se

 

Revisorer:
      Anette Elg och Maria Karlsson

Revisorsuppleant:
     Eva Kihlberg

Valberedning:
      
      
  

 

Dela / Skriv ut / Maila
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Print this page
Print
Email this to someone
email

Kommentera