2017 års Styrelse m fl

Ordförande
 Lise-Lotte Mårtensson, Tanumshede
Mobil: 0737-325 365
ordf@tanumsbk.se

Vice ordförande
Sofie Johansson, Tanumshede
Mobil: 076-864 30 21
sofie@tanumsbk.se

Kassör
Stefan Kihlberg, Grebbestad
Mobil: 070-249 12 16
kassor@tanumsbk.se 
 
Sekreterare
  Jenny Axelsson, Fjällbacka
Mobil: 076-866 37 38
sekr@tanumsbk.se

Övriga Ledamöter
 Helena Lindhe, Rabbalshede
Mobil:0702-650679
helena@tanumsbk.se 

Leif Björklund, Strömstad
Mobil: 070-562 17 45
leif@tanumsbk.se
  
Odd Lindberg, Örebro/Grönemad
Mobil: 073-380 16 21
odd@tanumsbk.se

Suppleanter
Ingmarie Törnros, Grebbestad
Mobil: 073-738 97 43
ingmarie@tanumsbk.se

Ole Müller, Fjällbacka
Mobil:070-767 58 29
ole@tanumsbk.se

 

Revisorer:
      Anette Elg och Maria Karlsson

Revisorsuppleant:
     Eva Kihlberg

Valberedning:
     Ledamot  - Annika Fridén (sammankallande)
     Ledamot - Maggie Svensson
     Suppleant - Agneta Guldskiöld

 

Dela / Skriv ut / Maila
Share on FacebookPrint this pageEmail this to someone

Kommentera